Name *
Name
 

EAST

NEW YORK CITY

300 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10022
646.873.6890

Bob Cavoto, Managing Principal, Founder
email : bcavoto@2020-4.com

Robert Peck, Managing Director
email : rpeck@2020-4.com

Rebecca Wilson, Managing Director
email : rwilson@2020-4.com


WASHINGTON, DC

1440 G Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202.810.0121

Bob Cavoto, Managing Principal, Founder
email : bcavoto@2020-4.com

Laura Beckman, Senior Principal
email : lbeckman@2020-4.com
 

BOSTON

745 Atlantic Avenue, 9th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02111
617.936.0202

Dutton Walker, Principal
email : dwalker@2020-4.com
 

ATLANTA

3340 Peachtree Road NE, 1st Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30326
678.537.6928

Wren Castle, Principal
email : wcastle@2020-4.com
 

MIAMI

78 SW 7th Street, 8th Floor
Miami, Florida 33130
305.351.2402

David Ulrich, Managing Director
email : dulrich@2020-4.com

Robert Peck, Managing Director
email : rpeck@2020-4.com

WEST

DALLAS

7700 Windrose Ave, Suite G300
Plano, Texas 75024
214.414.2820

Jim McGuffin, Managing Director
email : jmcguffin@2020-4.com

Tricia George, Principal
email : tgeorge@2020-4.com


DENVER

1550 Wewatta Street, 4th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80202
303.421.1840

Neil Casey, Principal
email : ncasey@2020-4.com
 

LOS ANGELES

1240 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 120
Manhattan Beach, California 90266
310.616.5020

Bob Cavoto, Managing Principal, Founder
email : bcavoto@2020-4.com

Reid Behrens, Managing Director
email : rbehrens@2020-4.com

Glen Esnard, Senior Principal
Executive Vice President
email : gesnard@2020-4.com


SAN FRANCISCO

2 Embarcadero Center, 8th Floor
San Francisco, California 94111
415.671.7332

Robert Peck, Managing Director
email : rpeck@2020-4.com

Leslie Chandler, Senior Principal
email : lchandler@2020-4.com

Kristen Eberhard, Senior Principal
email : keberhard@2020-4.com


SEATTLE

1601 5th Avenue, 11th Floor
Seattle, Washington 98101
206.494.5357

Reid Behrens, Managing Director
email : rbehrens@2020-4.com

Bob Zingerman, Senior Principal
email : bzingerman@2020-4.com

Laura Beckman, Senior Principal
email : lbeckman@2020-4.com

MID AMERICA

CHICAGO

220 N. Green Street
Chicago, Illinois 60607
708.246.2100

Bob Cavoto, Managing Principal, Founder
email : bcavoto@2020-4.com

Reid Behrens, Managing Director
email : rbehrens@2020-4.com

Robert Peck, Managing Director
email : rpeck@2020-4.com

Stephanie Cook, EVP Operations
email : scook@2020-4.com

Adam Zechman, Senior Principal
email : azechman@2020-4.com


INTERNATIONAL


TORONTO

1 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2P1
416.900.1298

William DeSanto, Principal
email : bdesanto@2020-4.com